I dance

I dance to the light of moon that flickers like playful flames against the streams.

I dance to melt away the winters inhabiting my soul.

I dance to explode with sensual creation.

I dance to to remember your hand protecting and enfolding mine

as I dance to the memories of you I register into the trees that stand from the beginning of Eternity.

I dance to feel loved naked and unashamed, unveiled before myself reflecting back at me

aurora-borealis-northern-lights-1441598757vZy

Leave a Reply

